Perfect face

I didn’t write a beauty post for so long and I knew that it’s time to present  my everyday face routine.
Nu am mai scris de mult un post depre beauty si cred ca e momentul sa va prezint cum imi ingrijesc eu fata.

image

1.I  wash my face with anti-acne lotion.It makes my face very clean and shiny.
Ma spal cu tonic care imi curata foarte bine fata si o reimprospateaza.

image

2.I aply a face cream named IsotrexIN.

image

3.Sometimes i also apply Nivea Creme …a simple cream with many benefits.

This is my everyday beauty rutine….I think that you must know what kind of skinn do you have.If you know wath kind of you have it will be very simple to chose your own beauty rutine (creams,masks,tonics).

image

image

2 thoughts on “Perfect face

Leave a Reply

