Nails and fashion

When your nails look good your entire outfit will look good,belive me !!

image

The red nail polish will live forever !!! Style it with a black dress and you look gorgeous !! Dress,shoes-Zara Nail polish-Christian Louboutin

image

I always wear pastel nail polish when in summer. It’s very easy to style it !Β‘ Dress,acessories,shoes-H&M Nail polish-O.P.I.

image

I love electric nail polish  because this i make me fell stronger !! Top,skirt,accesories-H&M  Nail polish-Dior

Daria

Leave a Reply

