Packing for Navodari

Here is what i packed for my trip to seaside.

image

image

image

image

I planed everything on my notebook,I’m sure that I don’t forget anything !!

image

image

I packed 12 tops.Macke sure that the tops are the most confortable that you have in your closet.

image

image

The jeans and the shorts are a must !!

image

image

And I’m sure that you will need one or tow dresses.

image

image

image

You can’t go to seaside without a swimsuit !! Make sure you pack 2 or 3 swimsuits

image

image

image

image

image

image

Don’t forget the sun protection

image

A fresh shower gel

image

Pack a body lotion

image

You will a hair brush and a lip blam

image

Your dental higien is also important !!

Till next time,travel safe !!

Leave a Reply

