Model’s body

Do you ever dream to have a body like Karlie Kloss ? Now you can,because here are all the triks of their workouts.

1.Karlie Kloss

image

image

image

image

image
Nike

In the morning I practice exercises at home and after I go to the gym. I always change the execices to keep my body tonified

2.Alessandra Ambrosio

image

image

image

image

image

image
Adidas
image
Adidas
image
Nike

I keep my body tonified practicing yoga and pilates

3.Jourdan Dunns

image

image

image

image

image
Adidas
image
Adidas
image
Nike

I go to gym everyday

4.Doutzen Kroes

image

image

image

image

image

image
Vsx
image
Nike

I love to practice box

5.Joan Smalls

image

image

image

image

image
Vsx
image
Adidas
image
Adidas

I practice jogging,box,yoga and pilates

One thought on “Model’s body

Leave a Reply

