Sunday Talks

Hello everyone ! For a while I keep thinking about a way to keep in thouch with you,my dear followers and in this morning I had a great idea,every Sunday lets have a Sunday Talk. A post where we will talk about any subject so lets start our first Sunday Talk !

The first week of 2016 is at the end and I started the year with the right foot and I’m so happy about this. In this holiday I made all the things that I propose,even to start a Journal ! I’ve been to a party and I went to Carturesti Carusel,the heaven on Earth. Look how beautiful it is. From Carturesti I bought a book called ‘Leonardo DaVinci-The graphic work’.

image

Another important purchase is Baby Lips by Maybeline. Love this product !

image

image

Questions for you :

-I know is a little bit to late but should I do a post about my favourites products in 2015 ?

Love you all ! Kisses πŸ’‹

One thought on “Sunday Talks

Leave a Reply

