Sunday Talks

Hello guys ! It’s time for our Sunday Talks ! It’s been a very full and a little bit hard week but at the end it was a great week. On Monday and Tuesday I had a fencing contest so I had to work hard !

image

image

Saturday was defenetly the top of the week,at 8 am I atended at th Math Olymipiade,after that I went to an art class.

image

At the end of the day I went to an epic party at an escalade center, Vertical Spirit. It was amazing an I will made a post special for this awsome party !

Leave a Reply

