My morning routine

Hello dears ! Sorry for the time that i didn’t post but I was very busy,we will talk more about this tomorrow at our Sunday Talk. Now I will present you my Morning Routine !

image

I’m not a very matinal person but I’m forced to wake up at 6am every morning by my very busy program.

image

The first thing I do in the morning is brushing my teeth. I like to have a beautiful smile.

image

Washing my face is also an important step in my morning routine. I use a Miceliar Water from Gerovital, it’s hydratating an it’s left your skin clean.

image

After I finish everything in the bathroom, I go right to my closet. I chose my outfit and I am changeing my cozy pijamas.

image

Hair and makeup next !

image

For breakfast I like to keep it simple with an yougurt or an apple.

image

I take my bag,put my shoes on an I’m ready to leave home at 7:15am !🌞

Leave a Reply

