In car necessities

Tomorrow I will travel by cat (a 2 days route so wish me luck) so today I’m gonna show you the things I take with me.

image

I like to keep it simple so no makeup for me. I always use a face or eye mask,depend on how long will the route be and after this a apply a moustureizing cream. When I get out of the car I apply some lip balm and some bronzer and I’m done.

image
Tony Moly-Face Mask
image
Sephora-Eye Mask
image
Fresh-Face Cream
image
The Body Shop- Lip Balm and Bronzer

image

Because I will spend a lot of time in the car I make sure I have a long playlist,a good book,a notebook and food with me. Don’t forget the flufy pilow.

image
Pilow-H&M Home

image

image

image

image

Publicat de pe WordPress pentru Android

Leave a Reply

