Beauty update

While the weather is changeing my   beauty rutine is also a new one. I like to change all my beauty products and replace them whit new and fresh ones.

image

I start my day by apllying a moisturising cream with a light formula.

image
Clinique

I don’t leave the house whitout SPF cream on face,it’s one of the most important step in my morning.

image
Murad Invisiblur with SPF

For cleansing I like to use the face clear from Clinique,it is realy take of your day. Try to use some products whit light formula not a oily one because in summer is better to fell your face free.

image
Clinique

Every night I put in my mask frome Skin II and in the morning my face is fresh and soft.

image
Skin II Face mask

For my body I like to chose fresh scents  and products that are making your skin look natural,taned and glowy.

image

image
Fresh Shower Gel

In summer I use an exfoliant tow times a week and my skin is looking very clean every day.

image
Caudalie Scrub

No day whitout SPF.

image
Shiseido SPF

And in the end a fresh parfume

image
Chanel Chance
Leave a Reply

