Spring Clean

In every season I like to give my closet a little update. I donate everything that I’m sure I will not wear and after that I go shopping some essential pieces for that season.

image

For spring I’m in love with blazers,an essential piece that complets every outfit.

image
Balmain

image

The dress with traditional models is a must-have this season,it’s versatille and very feminine.

image
Net-a-porter

image

It’s not spring if don’t have a skirt ! I like the ones whit floral models and differnt shapes.

image
Net-a-porter

image

Right now I’m in love whit jumpsuits,the perfect way to renew your outfits.

image
Zimmerman

image

Some don’t wear sandals but I realy like them, they’re comfortable and easy to wear.

image
Valentino

image

Denim is a big deal right now,you see it from the runways to luxe shops and it’s to see it in your closet.

image
Frame Denim

image

A colorful bag will make your look very fresh. Try this trick now !

image
Marc Jacobs

image

Spring=shorts

image
Frame Denim

image

You will never have enought white tops !

image
H&M

image

image

image

Hope you like the design ideas !

Leave a Reply

