Glamour

On 28th of May I have the prom (yay 😊) so in the last few days I searched (almost) all fashion sites for the perfect dress,bag,accesories…the perfect look ❤. For my prom I’m looking for something natural or traditional but for you I selected four diferent looks for a weding,prom,graduate party,baptiste.

image

image
Maje
image
Net-a-Porter
image
Gucci
image
Rosantica

This is my kind of outfit,white and traditional elements. The bag is simply beautiful.

image

image
Joseph
image
Gucci
image
Net-a-porter
image
Net-a-porter

This look remaind me of the Great Gatsby and I esspecialy like the knot of the dress,is so modern and chic.

image

image
Victoria Beckham
image
Valentino
image
Dolce & Gabbana
image
Tiffany

This outfit is very cute and perfect for any summer ocassion.

image

image
Zara
image
Net-a-porter
image
Net-a-porter

A very futuristic look for a modern woman.

Leave a Reply

