Sunday Talks

Hello girls ! I didn’t do a Sunday Talks for a while(sorry) but now I’m back and I have a lot to tell you. Last weekend it was the Easter Weekend(ortodox Easter)  so I had a week free for relaxing. On the Easter Sunday I throwed a party at my house with all my family. We went on an Egg Hunt,we laught,we eat, we were happy. From the Easter Bunny I recived a salon session and my little sister recived a cute set with My Little Pony.

image

image

image

image

image

On Wendsday I went back to school and back to my everyday fencing trainings. Nothing important,just this beautiful sunset that made my day !

image

This weekend my fencing club organised The Pellegrini Cup and The Europe Cup-Women Foil so I spent two days in the fencing hall. Congratulation Steaua for the results (second place on Sunday and first place on Saturday),congatulation Italy,Israel,Bulgary,Grece,Moldova and Ukraine !

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

☆Quote of the week☆

image

♡Questions of the week♡
-What do you think about the Met Gala ?
-Should I do a post about the looks from Met ?

Leave a Reply

