Sunday Talks

This week was a peaceful week. I had time to put my toughts togheter and work for my future projects and that is really exciting ! I also took some time for me so now I started the week refreshed.

Last week in Bucharest the sky was amazing ! The colours and the  fluffy texture of the clouds remind me of a little paradise.

image

If you follow me on Snapchat you could see that my little cousin slept over at me and we went to a cool event, AstroFest. It was organised in the garden of the National Library where they placed  12 telescopes. After we were looking at some 3D photos we finally could see the Moon throw the telescope. It was pretty amazing,you could see the craters and the texture,is unbelivebel how much the technology evolved.

image

Quote of the week

image

Questions of the week :
-What do you think about the new Instagram update ?
-Are you ready for summer ?

Leave a Reply

