My Dear Future Home

I just swiping my Facebook feed and I saw a beautiful renaissance frieze. I looked at it better an it was love at first sight. A beautiful neo-renaissance home located in Sweden is now my number one goal. I love everythig at it,the simple color theme based on black and white,the renaissance details and the ample windows so the good light can come in. Take a look…

Sweden Home 5

Sweden Home 6

Sweden Home 7

Sweden Home 8

Sweden Home 10

Sweden Home 11

Sweden Home 12

Sweden Home 13

Sweden Home 15

Sweden Home 16

Sweden Home

Sweden Home18

Sweden Home 2

Sweden Home 4

Sweden Home 9

photo source- https://lezoemusings.com/2016/02/18/a-neo-renaissance-style-home-in-sweden/

Leave a Reply

