Maroon 5

If someine would ask one thing that I think it definds me,that one thing would be my ‘capacity’ to asociate periods (of my life) with songs. I associate every summer,evert training camp,every travel with a song that after reminds of that beautiful moments.
Two years ago I was traveling to Transilvanya and all the road and journey I listened to ‘Maroon 5-Maps’. Last night I was lucky enought to have the chance to go to their concert. It was amazing,every song they sing had a meaning for me and that was so emotional. I sang along with them every liryc and enjoyed a pretty awsome show !

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing: Top-H&M,Jeans-Levis,Top-H&M

Leave a Reply

