Summer Beauty Update

This summer is all about that natural tan and the skin glow we all want. Forget the contourig and big lips and update your makeup purse with these products. Have fun,be natural !

image

image
Collistar-Body Scrub

Prepare your skin by exfoliateing it every week,even twice a week.

image
Givenchy Dahila Noir-Shower Gel

Wash your body with a fresh scent,but also chose a nutrishing formula. I realy like this shower gel from Givenchy.

image
Vita Liberta

If you didn’t have time to lay in the sun,use this lotion and you will look like you just came back from Hawaii.

image
Self tan-Victoria's Secret

This is my fav bronzer of all times. Is amazing. I realy recomand you to try it !

image
Bumbel and Bumbel-Shampoo

In summer my hair tends to be very greasy so I chose a shampoo that keep it under control.

image

And my face is also geting oily so I use this hydrating gel thaf keeps my sebum at a normal level.

image
Avene-Haydrating Mask

I put this mask almost every night and in the morning my face is looking very glowy and fresh.

image
Naked-foundation

As a foundation chose a light formula.

image
Estee Lauder-Iluminator

From now the iluminator should be your best friend,trust me,you will love it !

image

And the last touch is this bronzer from Benefit and I think that everyone heared about it and almost everyone is loving it.

Leave a Reply

