Fabulizer goes to Predeal

I can’t belive the summer is over…but I still want to share with you some photos from my trip to Predeal !

In the first day we went to the “Trei Brazi Resort” were we went snowtubing without snow.

The next day we took a trip to DinoPark Rasnov. A place were we laught a lot. Just imagine a land full of dinosaurus and 3 crazy girls πŸ˜‚.

But the most fun part from our vacantion was the time we spent at the AdventurePark Brasov. We made bungee jumping and we were climbing trough the deep forest.

Unfortunatley I don’t have any photo with me on the routes  but you should visit this park,is amazing,belive me !

And this was our view ! β›…

Hope you enjoyed this post and I totaly recomand you to visit Predeal ! 

Leave a Reply

