Summer Review

I had the most amazing summer,and I know I say this every year but every summer is getting better and better.🌊 How was your summer ?

Travel

☆Izvorani

☆Navodari

☆Busteni

☆Greece

☆Predeal

☆Bucegi Mountains

Adventures

-I’ve made bungee jumping 

-I went to Adventure Park Brasov

-I went to Dino Park Rasnov

-I visited the Cantacuzino Castel

-I jumped from a 5 meters high ramp in the water

-I climbed the Carpatian Mountains

– I saw Rihanna on stage

Favourite song- LP Lost on you,Metallica Sad but true,Coldplay Hymn for the weekend

Favourite month-July (30th of)

Random favourite- The Olympic Games 

Hope you all had an amazing summer ! Good luck at school !

Leave a Reply

