Spring call

Pam Pam ! Is almost spring and I managed to post this guide with all the spring trends just in time. I’m so proud of me. Now,let’s see #springtrends

Kaki and army-I love this trend ! Neutral earth toned greens are back and they look better than ever !

Balmain Top,T by Alexander Wang Bodysuit,Topshop Unique Pants

 

Super crop top- Are your abs ready for this trend ? Ready or not,this cool sport bras are the new it-tops

Helmut Lang and Marni Sportbras

Lemon-Yellow is defenetly not my favourite colour but with this new modern designed pieces,I will start to wear a lot more yellow this spring.

Lisa Marie Fernandez Dress,Carmen March Top

Dusty pink-But when it comes to pink,oh yeah,I realy love it and I already saw it on the streets.

Marni Top,Miu Miu Top,Moschino Boutique Dress

Floral-From the couture week to the streets,the floral print never dies.

Vilshenko Dress,Marni Dress

Floating-I discovered this tren on Zimmerman’s site and it was love at first sight…now,it’s time to rock it everywhere I want !

Miguelina Top,Zimmerman Dresses

Denim-In all the forms and shapes,the denim is a big trend this season

M.I.H. Jeans,Miu Miu Jacket,Balenciaga Top

Sportwear-How to not love this trend ? Is so comfortable and easy to wear.

Lisa Maria Fernandez Swimsuit,Fendi Top,P.E. Nation dress

Leave a Reply

