FestiVal

A few days ago I realised that I haven’t done a festival lookbook,guide,post or whatever this season. I can’t belive this,in general I really enjoy doing this type of posts but here in Romania the festivals’ season starts later..like,the first important festival was this weekend..so I think that this different timing has stopped me. Anyway,today I maneged to select my favourite pieces for a festival. Color and good materials are my main concerns when I make up an outfit for a festival. You stay there for a whole day…soo you need to be comfy.

Asos Bandana,Benefit Eyeshadow pallete,Net a Porter shorts,jacket,blouse and swimsuit,Asos Bracelets,H&M buterfly top

New Era Cap,Gucci Jacket,Net a Porter jumsuits,H&M bracelets,Asos sunglasses and shoes,Coola Sunscreen

H&M bag and hat,Net a Porter dress,sandals,top,bra and jeans,Givency boots,Fresh moisturiser

Leave a Reply

