Fabulizer Travel Journal-Busteni 

Hello guys ! I’m back from two amazing weeks of vacantion…but i’m kinda chill because in just 2 weeks i am living again. My first stop this summer was in Busteni,a clean and peacefull city near the Carpatian Mountains. 

First we visited the Peles Castel…i just…I don’t have enought words to describe this arhitectural wonder.

Another place that you totally want to see is Urlatoarea Falls…the road to it wasn’t so hard and you have enought time to enjoy the beauty of the nature.

Ahhhhh…I think that this was my favourite part of the trip because at the Cantacuzino Castel I had the opportunity to see drawings by Picasso,Chagall and Matisse !

Here are some random snaps 😂

And we ended our week with a quik trip to Poiana Izvoarelor.

P.S. Chek the vlog on my YouTube channel for more images from my trip ❤

Leave a Reply

