Wedding Day

Hey guys ! I know it’s a little bit late but I couldn’t let you without some inspiration for the wedding season. I made up three looks with articles from Zuhair Murad to H&M…just in case you don’t want to spend that much money.

Here I created a very girly and polished look with tones of pink and gold the goes pretty well with an outside wedding.

Zara Dress,Zara heels,Comme de Garcons clutch,Net-a-Porter choker

I love this look so so much ! I took a simple jumsuit from H&M and transformed it into a weeding outfit just with the right accesories.

H&M jumsuit and earrings,Vestements×Manolo Blanic shoes,Zara clutch

I couldn’t stop falling in love with this classic dress…but I tried to accesorize it with some unusual shoes.

Zuhair Murad dress,H&M shoes,Zara earring

Leave a Reply

