Fall Trends 2018

It is finally time for me to admit that summer is over (this hurts sooo bad!) and I thought that the smartest thing to do is to start the fall series. Yaay ! Are you excited,no ? Today I searched the runways to find the top trends this season. Get your card ready for shopping !

Animal print is big ! And in many colors…wear it with confidence.

MaxMara sweater,Zara blouse and shorts

Probably one of my favourite trends is the puffer jaket. I LOVE THE PUFFER JAKET ! And I am all about this trend from like 3 falls ago,but now is the perfect time !

Asos pink velvet and blue jaket,Prada jaket

And coats are BIG right now ! Save some money and invest in a camel coat.

Coats from Zara,Asos and Versace

I realised that a lot of the trends from this autumn are in my top 10..yes,you guessed it,I like leather,like very much !

H&M pantd,Tom Ford shoes and Net a Porter trench

And the stars of this season are the cowboy boots. So chic,comfortable and easy to wear.

Boots from Net a Porter

Leave a comment