How to layer your clothes ?

I know you missed me,but now I’m back in business ! Fall is here,winter is just around the corner and I think the biggest trend in the cold months is layering. Iblack roll neck from Asost keeps you warm and once you learn how to master it,winter will be a lot more easier.

1. A roll neck is the key-my number one rule is to have a roll neck in almost every colour. You can wear it under everthing and it keeps you warm.

Camel roll neck from Zara,black roll neck from Asos

2. Layer different textures-you can layer knits,silk…amd create special effects

White and grey tops from Zara,coat from Asos

3. Layer jewlery-a cool way to upgrade your look is to layer your jewlery

Asos necklaces

4. Loop an extra layer around your waist-as simple as that. Maybe you are not cold now,but if you are later,you can easly solve the problem

Leave a comment